Locations
Locations

contact us

Administrative Offices
Lawrence Office

3312 Clinton Parkway
Lawrence, KS 66047
map
Phone: 785.841.4138
Fax: 785.841.5777
Human Resources confidential fax: 785.841.4628

Lori Alvarado (ext 140)
Executive Director
lalvarado@dccca.org
Kerye Jackson (ext 139)
Director of Finance
kjackson@dccca.org
Colleen Pederson (ext 147)
Contracts Administrator for:
Community and Family Services
Foster Care/Resource Family Care
cpederson@dccca.org
Janet Spring (ext 154)
Director of Human Resources
jspring@dccca.org
HR Fax: 785.841.4628
Sandra Dixon (ext 138)
Director of Behavioral Health Services
sdixon@dccca.org

Jeanette Owens
(ext 146)
Director of Resource Family Services
jowens@dccca.org

Chrissy Mayer (ext 149)
Strategic Initiatives Coordinator
cmayer@dccca.org
Wichita Office
1319 West May Street
Wichita, KS 67213
Phone: 316.267.2030
Fax: 316.267.2007
map
Diane Born (ext 102)
Director of Quality Improvement
dborn@dccca.org
Pittsburg Office
1102 South Rouse St
Pittsburg, KS 66762

Phone: 620.231.9840
Fax: 620.231.9893
Kit Parks
Elm Acres Director
kparks@dccca.org
Drug and Alcohol Treatment
Men's Residential
Options Adult Services
122 North Millwood
Wichita, KS 67203
map

Phone: 316.265.6011
Fax: 316.265.4022
Rachal Harper
rharper@dccca.org
Women's Residential Programs
First Step at Lake View
3015 West 31st Street
Lawrence, KS 66047
map

Phone: 785.843.9262
Fax: 785.843.9264
Lisa Carter
Program Coordinator
lcarter@dccca.org
Kim Spencer
Admissions
kspencer@dccca.org

Women's Recovery Center
1319 West May Street
Wichita, KS 67213
map

Phone: 316.262.0505
Fax: 316.262.7384
Donna Gorman
dgorman@dccca.org

Wanda Shaw
Admissions
wshaw@dccca.org

Outpatient Programs

Lawrence Outpatient Treatment Services
1739 East 23rd Street
Lawrence, KS 66046
map

Phone: 785.830.8238
Fax: 785.830.8246

Lisa Carter
lcarter@dccca.org

Elm Acres Recovery Services
1102 South Rouse St
Pittsburg, KS 66762
map

Phone: 620.231.5310

Fax: 620-231-9893

 

Deidra Johnson

djohnson@dccca.org

Community and Family Services
Lenexa
Corporate Oaks Office Building
12351 W. 96th Terrace, Suite 300
Lenexa, KS 66215
Phone: 913.894.0900
Fax: 913.894.0908
map
Sarah Hernandez
Community & Family Service Program Coordinator
shernandez@dccca.org
Child Placing Agency, Foster Care/Resource Family Services
Child Placing Agency
Resource Family Services
Jeanette Owens
Director of Resource Family Services
3312 Clinton Parkway
Lawrence, KS  66047
Phone: 785.841.4138 Ext 146
Fax: 785-841-5777
jowens@dccca.org

Lawrence
3312 Clinton Parkway
Lawrence, KS 66047
Phone: 785.841.4138
Fax: 785.841.5777

Lenexa
Corporate Oaks Office Building
12351 W. 96th Terrace, Suite 300
Lenexa, KS 66215
Phone: 913.894.0900
Fax: 913.894.0908

Pittsburg
1102 South Rouse St
Pittsburg, KS 66762
Phone: 620.231.5401
Fax: 620.231.1178
map

Wichita
1319 W. May Street
Wichita, KS 67213
Phone: 316.267.2030
Fax: 316.267.2007

Winfield
PO Box 477
104 1/2 W 9th Suites 503 and 504
Winfield, KS 67156
Phone: 620.221.3720
Fax: 620.229.8812
Elm Acres Youth Services
Pittsburg Youth Residential
Programs for Boys
 Audrey Johnson
Program Director
aljohnson@dccca.org
Ann Cimbalo
Assistant Program Director
acimbalo@dccca.org

Mailing address: 1102 S. Rouse
Physical address: 1002 E Madison
Pittsburg, KS 66762
Phone: 620.231.6129
Fax: 620.231.0447
map
Evaluation Services
Research Evaluation Services
Lawrence
1739 East 23rd
Lawrence, KS 66046
Phone: 785.830.8238
Fax: 785.830.8246
map
Dan Schulte
Director
dschulte@dccca.org
Kansas Traffic Safety Resource Office
Kansas Traffic Safety Resource Office (KTSRO)

Topeka

2930 Wanamaker Drive, Suite 100
Topeka, KS 66614
Phone: 800.416.2522
Fax: 785.233.1342

map
  • Norraine Wingfield  Program Director  CPS Instructor  Ext. 209  Email: nwingfield@dccca.org
  • Brenda Courtois Motorcycle Specialist, Administrative Assistant, CPS Technician Ext. 201 Email: bcourtois@dccca.org
    • Orders, Mailings, Car Seat Checks
  • Laura Moore Traffic Safety Specialist  Ext. 208 Email: lmoore@dccca.org
    • S.A.F.E. Program
  • Amanda Horner Traffic Safety Specialist Ext. 206 Email: ahorner@dccca.org
    • Minority, Employer Programs
  • Tenille Kimberlin Records Specialist Ext. 214 Email: tkimberlin@dccca.org
    • Data Base, Car Seat Order, Website
  • Tim McCool Traffic Safety Specialist CPS Instructor Ext. 211 Email: tmccool@dccca.org
    • Child Passenger Safety, Youth & Teen Programs
Regional Prevention Office
Regional Prevention Center (RPC)
Lawrence
3312 Clinton Parkway
Lawrence, KS 66047
Phone: 785.841.4138
Fax: 785.841.5777
map
Jen Jordan
Director
jjordan@dccca.org
Technical Contacts
Gary Evans
IT Manager
gevans@dccca.org
Phone: 785.841.4138 Ext. 150
Fax: 785.841.5777

Greg Hird

IT Northern Kansas
ghird@dccca.org
Phone: 785.841.4138 Ext. 125
Fax: 785.841.5777
Michael Ludlow
IT Southern Kansas
mludlow@dccca.org
Phone: 316.267.2030 Ext. 201
Fax: 316.267.4323

Laurie Finley
Website Administrator
lfinley@dccca.org
Phone: 785.841.4138 Ext. 123
Fax: 785.841.5777